Term Dates

    2020Term Dates
    Term 1
    (10 Weeks)
    Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April
    Term 2
    (10 Weeks)
    Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June
    Term 3
    (10 Weeks)
    Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
    Term 4
    (9 Weeks)
    Tuesday 6 October – Friday 4 December
    • Easter Holidays – Saturday 4 April – Sunday 19 April (2 Weeks)
    • June/July Holidays – Saturday 27 June – Sunday 13 July (2 Weeks)
    • September/October Holidays – Saturday 19 September – Monday 5 October (2 Weeks)

    • Staff Professional Development
    - 20 – 24 January 2020
    - 4 September 2020
    - 7-9 December 2020
    Public Holidays
    • Monday 27th Jan – Australia Day Public Holiday
    • Friday 10th April – Good Friday
    • Monday 13th April – Easter Monday
    • Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day (NB. No designated public holiday in QLD)
    • Monday 4th May – Labour Day
    • Thursday 28th May – Show Holiday
    • Monday 5th October – Queen’s Birthday

    2020 Calendar

    Download
    DOWNLOAD OUR PROSPECTUS